How do I share the screen?

  • Through Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge

To share the screen during the call:

  1. To share the screen during the call: Click on the icon at the top of the toolbar

To share the screen during the call: Click on the icon at the top of the toolbar You can choose between three options:

Your full screen: participants will see your full screen.

Application Window: attendees will only see the already opened app/document/ window, which you have selected.

Chrome Tab: attendees will only see the already-opened Internet page, which you have selected.

  1. Choose the sharing mode you prefer and click on the image below.
  2. Click on “Share”. From this moment the other user will see everything you show on your screen To stop sharing, simply click on the “STOP” button If you cannot share your screen, please check your device’s system preferences (security, privacy, and accessibility).
  3. To stop sharing, simply click on the “STOP” button

If you cannot share your screen, please check your device’s system preferences (security, privacy, and accessibility).

  • Through Safari

To share the screen during the call:

  1. To share the screen during the call: Click on the icon at the top of the toolbar
  2. To share the screen during the call: Click on the icon (icon) at the top of the toolbar Agree to share your full screen. From this moment, the other user will see everything you show on your screen. To stop sharing, simply click on the “STOP” button If you cannot share your screen, please check your device’s system preferences (security, privacy, and accessibility).
  3. To stop sharing, simply click on the “STOP” button

If you cannot share your screen, please check your device’s system preferences (security, privacy, and accessibility).

  • Through Firefox

To share the screen during the call:

  1. To share the screen during the call: Click on the icon at the top of the toolbar
  2. Choose from the drop-down menu whether to share the full screen or a single application
  3. To share the screen during the call: Click on the icon (icon) at the top of the toolbar Choose from the drop-down menu whether to share the full screen or a single application Agree to share your screen by clicking on “Allow”

* If you get an error: click on the lock in the browser search bar at the top left

Search the item: Screen share and click the “x” next to “Locked”

Now click again on the icon *

From this moment, the other user will see everything you show on your screen. To stop sharing, simply click on the “STOP” button If you cannot share your screen, please check your device’s system preferences (security, privacy, and accessibility).

  1. To stop sharing, simply click on the “STOP” button

If you cannot share your screen, please check your device’s system preferences (security, privacy, and accessibility).

  • Through Internet Explorer

To share the screen during the call:

  1. To share the screen during the call: Click on the icon at the top of the toolbar
  2. Choose from the drop-down menu whether to share the full screen or a single application
  3. Click on “Share”. From this moment the other user will see everything you show on your screen.
  4. To stop sharing, simply click on the “STOP” button

If you cannot share your screen, please check your device’s system preferences (security, privacy, and accessibility).

  • Through Android app

To share the screen during the call:

  1. Tap on the screen to bring up the menu
  2. To share the screen during the call: Tap on the screen to bring up the menu Drag the menu drop down to show all call tools
  3. Tap on the “share screen” icon. A pop-up request permissions will appear for “Start recording or broadcasting with Bandyer”
  4. Select “Start Now”. From now on, the other user will see everything you see on your screen
  5. To stop sharing, go back to the menu, and click the “share screen” icon again.
  • Through Apple app

To share the screen during the call:

  1. Tap on the screen to bring up the menu
  2. Drag the menu drop down to show all call tools Tap on the icon with the 3 dots and select “Screen Recording”. A pop-up of request permissions will appear to allow screen capture.
  3. Tap on the icon with the 3 dots
  4. Select “Record Screen”. From this moment the other user will see everything you show on your screen
  5. To stop sharing, go back to the menu, click again the icon with the 3 dots and select “Screen recording (active)”